Please visit our Covid-19 Daily Contact Testing page to find further information and a link to the consent form. This can be found in the main menu under the Parents tab.

Supporting Staff

Learning Support Team

Jennifer Taylor (SEND Support Leader)

Fiona Alexander
Carol Dainty
Chloe Dean
Sarah Evans
Sophie Grady
Janet Higginson (HLTA)
Julie Hilton
Yvonne Jones
Neil Savage
Dawn Sumner
Hilary Swift
Emma Taylor
Jess Torrance
Carole Walsh
Nicola Walsh
James Walton


Ann Butler (School Business Manager)

Gillian Bailey (Assistant Business Manager)
Najat Hussain (Assistant Business Manager)
Amy Suter (Finance Administrator)
Lindsey Williams (Finance Administrator)

Main Office

Michelle Degrassi (Office Manager)

Ceri Cieszynski (Receptionist)
Hannah Cork (Student Services Administrator/Graphics)
Alison Foster (Student Services Administrator/Attendance)
Angela Hodson (PA to Headteacher)
Niamh Kenny (Student Services Administrator/SEN and Library)
Jayne Lynch (Receptionist)
Jane Pearson (Student Services Administrator/Student Reception)


Stephen Barton (Data & Assessment Manager)

Julie Travis (Student Services SIMS and Educational Visits Manager)

Learning Cover Supervisors

Andrew Bailey
Paula Doran
David Figgins

Student Support Leaders

Claire Brodmann (Year 9)
Steffanie Garner (Year 7) 
Helene Goffett (Year 10)
Lewis Shaw (Year 8)
Mandy Whittle-Darrock (Year 11)

Behaviour & Attendance

Debbie Arstall (Multi Agency Working Officer)
Rebecca Beattie (Behaviour Support Manager)
Paul Cartwright
Melanie Gee
Panisha Patel
Phil Warburton

Careers Advisor

Claire Storey

Site Management

Lee Jones (Facilities Manager)

Simon Haynes
Debra Layland (Creative Technologies Technician)
Ian Lee
Chris Taylor (Reprographics/Music Technician)
Jane Jarrett (Senior Science Technician)
Kelly Ackers (Science Technician)

IT Support Team

Michael Halligan (Network Manager)
Liam Hollis (IT Technician)

School Meals Assistant

Lynn Jackson

Kitchen Assistant

Olga Buckley