



Publication of Governor Information on the School Website 17<sup>th</sup> April 2024

		Governor Appointme	Re					
Governor Name	Category of Governor	Appointing/Elective Body	Term of Office	Committees that Governor Service Upon	Positions of Responsibility	Relevant Business Interests	Other Educational Establishments Governed	School Relationships (with staff or Governors)
Mr Neil Coe	Headteacher	Governing Body	01/09/2021	Community, Resources & Standards	Headteacher	None	None	N/A
Mr John Hayes	Co-opted	Governing Body	06/12/2022- 05/12/2026	Community & Standards	Vice Chair of Governors	Howfen Graphics, Personalised Printing	N/A	N/A
Mrs Joanne Murphy	Co-opted	Governing Body	06/12/2022- 05/12/2026	Community, Resources & Standards	Chair of Governors & Chair of Standards	None	N/A	Parent of staff member
Mrs Renée Mellis	Co-opted	Governing Body	18/03/2023- 17/03/2027	Community, Resources & Standards	None	None	N/A	N/A
Mr Michael Inman	Co-opted	Governing Body	27/04/2022- 26/04/2026	Community & Resources	Vice Chair of Community	Chairman, Newbridge Learning Community	N/A	N/A
Mr Neil Maher	Co-opted	Governing Body	28/09/2022- 27/09/2026	Resources & Standards	None	Director, NWAS & Borough Councillor, BMBC	N/A	N/A
Mr Ron Bell	Co-opted	Governing Body	18/03/2023- 17/03/2027	Community & Standards	Chair of Community	None	N/A	N/A
Mrs Claire Brodmann	Co-opted	Governing Body	18/03/2023- 17/03/2027	Community, Resources & Standards	None	None	N/A	N/A
Mrs Janette Hayes	Co-opted	Governing Body	09/12/2020- 08/12/2024	Community, Resources & Standards	Chair of Resources	None	N/A	N/A

Mr Christopher Houghton	Co-opted	Governing Body	07/12/2020- 06/12/2024	Community & Resources	None	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr David Chadwick	LEA	Local Authority	29/01/2024- 28/01/2028	Standards & Resources	Vice Chair of Standards	Senior Solutions, Trustee & The Hub, Trustee	St Thomas's CofE Chequerbent Primary School & Eatock Primary School	N/A
Mr Lewis Shaw	Staff	Staff	17/04/2024- 16/04/2028	Community & Resources	None	None	N/A	N/A
Mrs Alison Mort	Parent	Parents/Carers	10/11/2020- 09/11/2024	Community & Resources	Vice Chair of Resources	None	N/A	N/A
Dr Eric Lou	Parent	Parents/Carers	16/02/2023- 15/02/2027	Community & Resources	None	None	N/A	
Mrs Jennifer Benigno	*Associate Member/Deputy Headteacher	WHS	01/09/2023	Standards	Deputy Headteacher	None	N/A	N/A
Mrs Caroline Unsworth	*Associate Member/Deputy Headteacher	WHS	01/09/2019	Community	Deputy Headteacher	None	CoG, Lyme Community Primary School	N/A
Mrs Gillian Bailey	*School Business Manager	WHS	01/08/2022	Resources	School Business Manager	None	N/A	N/A

NB \*Associate Members & School Business Manager have no voting rights.

Clerk to the Governors – Ms Rachael Worthington, Children's Services Governor Support Team