Timetable & Key Dates

School Timetable

 

08.45 – 09.10 Form Time
09.10 – 10.10 Period 1
10.10 – 10.30 Break
10.30 – 10.35 Movement Time
10.35 – 11.35 Period 2
11.35 – 12.35 Period 3
12.35 – 13.05 Lunch
13.05 – 13.10 Movement Time
13.10 – 14.10 Period 4
14.10 – 15.10 Period 5 (None on Wednesday 14.10 Finish)

31 Hours 5 Minutes per week

School Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day Monday 5th September 2022
Inset Day Tuesday 6th September 2022
Term Begins Wednesday 7th September 2022 – Year 7 & Year 11
Term Begins Thursday 8th September 2022 – All Year Groups
Half Term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022
Inset Day Friday 25th November 2022
Term Ends Thursday 22nd December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Begins Monday 9th January 2023
Half Term Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2023
Term Ends Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Begins Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 8th May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Ends Friday 21st July 2023

Key Dates 2022-2023

Open Evening Thursday 29th September 2022
Year 7 Welcome Evening Thursday 6th October 2022
Year 10 Parents Evening Thursday 12th January 2023
Year 9 Parents Evening Thursday 2nd February 2023
Year 11 Parents Evening Thursday 2nd March 2023
Year 7 Parents Evening Thursday 20th April 2023
Year 8 Parents Evening Thursday 27th April 2023