Term Dates

School Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day 1

Monday 2nd September 2019
Inset Day 2Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term Begins
Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019
Term EndsFriday 20th December 2019


Spring Term 2020

Term Begins Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term  Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Term EndsFriday 27th March 2020


Summer Term 2020

Term BeginsTuesday 14th April 2020
Bank HolidayFriday 8th May 2020
Half Term  Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
INSET Day 3Friday 26th June 2020
Term EndsFriday 17th July 2020


Term Dates 2019-2020 

School Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term BeginsMonday 7th September 2020
Half Term  Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020 
Term EndsFriday 18th December 2020


Spring Term 2021

Term BeginsMonday 4th January 2021 
Half Term  Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
Term EndsFriday 1st April 2021 


Summer Term 2021

Term BeginsMonday 19th April 2021
Bank HolidayMonday 3rd May 2021
Half Term  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021 
Term EndsFriday 23rd July 2021 

**Inset Days TBC**

Term Dates 2020-2021