Term Dates

School Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term BeginsWednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
Term EndsFriday 21st December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Term Begins Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term  Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
Term EndsFriday 5th April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term BeginsTuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank HolidayMonday 6th May 2019
Half Term  Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Inset Day 3Friday 28th June 2019
Term EndsFriday 19th July 2019



School Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term BeginsMonday 2nd September 2019
Half Term Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019
Term EndsFriday 20th December 2019


Spring Term 2020

Term Begins Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term  Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Term EndsFriday 27th March 2020


Summer Term 2020

Term BeginsTuesday 14th April 2020
Bank HolidayMonday 4th May 2020
Half Term  Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Term EndsFriday 17th July 2020

Inset days to be decided.

Term Dates 2019-2020