Term Dates

New School Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term BeginsWednesday 6th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
Term EndsWednesday 20th December 2017


Spring Term 2018

Inset Day 3
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 
Term Begins Thursday 4th January 2018 
Half Term  Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 
Term EndsThursday 29th March 2018 


Summer Term 2018

Term BeginsMonday 16th April 2018 
Bank HolidayMonday 7th May 2018 
Half Term  Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 
Inset Day 4Monday 2nd July 2018
Term EndsFriday 20th July 2018

New School Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term BeginsWednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
Term EndsFriday 21st December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Term Begins Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term  Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
Term EndsFriday 5th April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term BeginsTuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank HolidayMonday 6th May 2019
Half Term  Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Inset Day 3Monday 28th June 2019
Term EndsFriday 19th July 2019